Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey Burlington

Stacey Burlington

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Burlington
"From the first phone call one made today, Bruce's office has been amazing! Always kind, patient, and caring about my call. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Collin Stevenson

Collin Stevenson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Stevenson
"I did a lot of coverage / premium comparisons with many companies. State Farm Increased coverages, Lowered premiums. Mike G. Is great to work with. I recommend Bruce Holiman Agency for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Logue

Kathy Logue

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Logue
"Mike was awesome. Got me my car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Franklin

Nicole Franklin

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Franklin
"i called state farm after needing to switch policies because my other was too high! i had the pleasure of speaking with Leslie and she was amazing!!! so pleasant and patient, you can tell she takes pride in her work. amazing people and company i recommend a 10000000%!"
Profile photo of Petra Jenkins

Petra Jenkins

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Jenkins
"Everyone at Bruce Holiman's - State Farm office is amazing and they are always super helpful when I call with questions. Great and amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Susan Oman

Susan Oman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Oman
"Thank you for your great service! I'm so pleased to be back with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rizza

Jessica Rizza

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rizza
"Mike @ Bruce Holiman's State Farm office is ALWAYS so efficient in responding to my emails, helping me with any adjustments needed on my coverage, and answering all my questions! Always a 5-star experience with this office!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Heider

Tammy Heider

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Heider
"I have been with State Farm for years because they are the best people and best prices I have ever found. Leslie has went out of her way to help me keep up with all my insurance stuff and Leslie is the friendliest person I ever talked to at any insurance company she makes me feel like we are family. I can’t express how happy I am with this company they are wonderful"
Profile photo of Skye Adams

Skye Adams

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Adams
"Every time I have talked with the office, they are very kind, polite, quick, & professional! You can tell they actually care here. You don't see that very much anymore! I hope I don't need to call but if I do, I'm confident they'll handle it with care & kindness!"
Profile photo of Dan Nelson

Dan Nelson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Nelson
"This agency is the best. Leslie Lee is one of a kind and goes above and beyond to help with every call and transaction. Most recently she took the time to help me with my Mom's new policies while on vacation. She's a delight to speak with and I always enjoy working with her. Thanks Leslie. And Happy Birthday today!"
Profile photo of John Poole

John Poole

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Poole
"Leslie at State Farm is always so friendly and helpful!! She has helped with all my insurance needs for the past several years. I would recommend her and any one else in office for your insurance needs!!!!!"
Profile photo of Montira Reyes

Montira Reyes

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montira Reyes
"I absolutely appreciate and enjoy my State Farm agent Mike Goth. He wants the very best for his clients. He is always available and has a solution when it comes to getting the coverage you at an affordable price. Thank you Mike! You the 🐐!"
Profile photo of Nathan Beckett

Nathan Beckett

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nathan Beckett
"Cannot ever get a hold of agent or receive call back. Asked for meeting on 4 separate occasions and no response ever until I have to go into the building. When you have a question they are unable or unwilling to answer it. HORRINLE AGENCY!"
Profile photo of Mark Bauer

Mark Bauer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bauer
"Good people, good insurance."
Profile photo of Marci Curliss

Marci Curliss

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marci Curliss
"Insurance logic: "hey, the main burst and they replaced the last 10 feet of cast iron, meaning it will not happen again. But now they took money from us so lets non-renew them." Next agent: "hey you made a claim and took money to repair what will not break again now, but since it's now fixed, we'll cover you and only double your rate." Thank you Bruce Holiman - State Farm Insurance Agent. I'm glad 19 years of 'agent loyalty' turned me into an algorithm for non-renewal. 2 different claims on 2 different houses in 2 different names (nov 2020 & Feb 2023) And since I transferred my policies and stayed with you, that technicality that I was not aware of has made this so difficult and financially destructive, I'm still a little stunned. Especially when I realized this is all because of a technicality that could be fixed. Also, thanks for the "extenuating circumstances" or personal phone call from Bruce Holiman himself explaining why our laundry list of said circumstances gives him no reason to reconsider the situation. Thanks for everything Bruce, glad I lined your pocket before I had to actually make a claim. EDITED 01/17/24 So now my car insurance has also been cancelled. I'm so glad I thought agent loyalty still meant something after almost 20 years, 15 of which had no claims. I was never late on payments, on any of the multiple policies I've had through the years, HOI was cancelled over a technicality that should not have been possible with different policy holders and properties, it just clearly demonstrates the complete scam that insurance really is. Use it and lose it regardless of how much you actually pay in over 20 years with a couple of bad runs at the end. I know I am insignificant to the "algorithm" but this is utterly impersonal, unprofessional, and the fact that Mr. Holiman cannot even bother to consider all of the above, or even call me and explain his refusal to reconsider my policies. The lack of respect and common courtesy on his part is rather appalling, although as I'm sure he is close to retiring, he really doesn't care about his clients. I signed up with Sherry at the office on 87th st and have followed him since. I have had a bad couple of years with a divorce, being forced to sell my home, becoming permanently disabled, and stripped financially. after paying years of premiums with a clean driving record and stable life, it is extremely frustrating to be kicked to the curb at my lowest point when I need the help the most. Bruce Holiman - State Farm Insurance Agent, thanks for the kick in the gut."
Profile photo of Lauren Carpenter

Lauren Carpenter

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Carpenter
"I spoke with Leslie today (and I think the last time too) and she is so quick to help me get what I need and is lovely every time! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and make it so easy for me so for that I am thankful. Thanks Leslie for taking care of me today! Someone take her out to lunch plz :)"
Profile photo of Tonja Carter

Tonja Carter

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonja Carter
"I always work with Leslie and she is very professional and nice. She is always pleasant. Enjoy her help."
Profile photo of Reginald Carter

Reginald Carter

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Carter
"Leslie helped us with our homeowners insurance policy and did every thing to make sure we had the best rate possible. Her customer service is phenomenal. Thank you Leslie!"
Profile photo of Mary Williams

Mary Williams

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Williams
"I work with Leslie Lee and every time I have a situation come up, she always help me , she is great and I love her to death"
Profile photo of Tonoa Thomas

Tonoa Thomas

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonoa Thomas
"Always very professional and informative. Superb and timely service!!!"
Profile photo of Josie Werner

Josie Werner

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Werner
"I love this office they are always helpful"
Profile photo of Tyeshia Adams

Tyeshia Adams

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyeshia Adams
"My experience within this agency is always a pleasant one. If you guys ever get the opportunity to work with Leslie. You’ll absolutely enjoy the experience. She is very polite, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Blake Dupre

Blake Dupre

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Dupre
"I’ve had State Farm for 10 plus years and this team has been excellent at providing service and insurance for me!"
Profile photo of Carl Green

Carl Green

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Green
"Mr. Holiman and staff have always treated me in a professional manner. Always helpful with any questions or concerns I may have. I trust them and appreciate them knowing that they always have my back. I feel like I'm in good hands. No, not Allstate. I would not hesitate to recommend Bruce Holiman and company to anyone."
Profile photo of Shawn McGown

Shawn McGown

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn McGown
"I've been with these folks for over thirty years started with Ralph Holiman now with Bruce. Always a positive experience, very helpful, and easy to talk to."